Contact Us

If you would like to discuss any of our products or services, please contact us using the details below:

Head Office: 01530 440 004

Golf Related Enquiries: Call Matt Roberts on 07557 561501

Leisure Related Enquiries: Call Mark Reed on 07958 584607

Or complete the form below. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Chairman
Simon Wordsworth
simon@59club.com

Director
Mark Reed
mark@59club.com

Director & Sales (Midlands & Overseas)

Matt Roberts
matt@59club.com

Director
Andy Etherington
andy@59club.com

Sales Manager (Scotland & North of England)
Alan Tait
tmnorth@59club.com / 07734207119

Sales Manager (South of England)
Mark Bull
tmsouth@59club.com / 07741645069

 

59 Club, The Cottage, Main Street, Swepstone, Leicestershire, LE67 2SG

Registered in England and Wales number: 06502069, VAT number: 930 2211 78

 

Enquiry Form
Your Details:
   
Your Club's Details:
   
Your Enquiry:
How did you hear about 59club?