Contact Us

If you would like to discuss any of our products or services, please contact us using the details below:

Head Office: 01827 908 349

Or complete the form below. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Chairman
Simon Wordsworth
email: simon@59club.com

Director
Mark Reed
email: mark@59club.com or call: 07958 584 607

Director Leisure & Spa UK
Will Hewitt
email: will@59clubukspa.com or call 07483 053 705 

Leisure & Spa UK 
Sally Bull
email: sally@59clubukspa.com or call 07469 857 955


Director & Area Manager for Midlands, Europe & UAE

Matt Roberts
email: matt@59club.com or call 07557 561 501

Director & Area Manager for Yorkshire
Andy Etherington
email: andy@59club.com or call 07785 614 531

Area Manager for Scotland & North of England
Alan Tait
email: tmnorth@59club.com or call: 07388 948 978

Area Manager for South of England
Mark Bull
email: tmsouth@59club.com or call: 07741 645 069

Area Manager for Wales & South West England   
Bruce Porter
email: bruce@59club.com or call: 07920 872 271

Area Manager for Asia     
Araya Singhsuwan
email: araya@59clubasia.com or call 0066 (0) 98 280 4055 

59club Ltd, Suite B, The Whitehouse, 93a Lichfield Street, Tamworth, Staffs. B79 7QF 

Registered in England and Wales number: 06502069, VAT number: 930 2211 78

 

Enquiry Form
Your Details:
   
Your Club's Details:
   
Your Enquiry:
How did you hear about 59club?