The Ultimate Golf Resort

2015/16           Celtic Manor

2014/15           Celtic Manor

2013/14           The Belfry

The Ultimate Golf Members' Club

2015/16           Dubai Creek

2014/15           Stoke Park

2013/14           Wentworth Club

Golf 'Group' of the Year

2015                Dubai Golf

2014                Dubai Golf

2013                Marriott

2012                Marriott

2011                De Vere

2010                De Vere

Gold Flag Awards - Golf Resorts

2016                The Belfry, Celtic Manor, Forest of Arden (Marriott), Monte Rei, Gleneagles, The Grove

2015                The Belfry, Celtic Manor 2010, Rockliffe Hall, Forest of Arden (Marriott)

2014                The Belfry, Celtic Manor Resort, Rockliffe Hall, Forest of Arden (Marriott)

Gold Flag Awards – Members’ Club

2016                Wentworth Club, Stoke Park, Emirates GC, Dubai Creek, Al Badia

2015                Wentworth Club, Stoke Park, The Emirates, Dubai Creek

2014                Wentworth, Al Badia, Stoke Park, Dubai Creek

Silver Flag Awards - Golf Resorts


2016                The Dukes St Andrews, Rockliffe Hall, Alcanada, Son Muntaner, St Pierre, Foxhills

2015                Slaley Hall, Belton Woods, Cameron House, The Duke's St Andrews, St Pierre, Son Muntaner, Alcanada,                   

2014                Close House, Slaley Hall (De Vere), Belton Woods (De Vere), The Carrick (De Vere), The Duke's St Andrews, Formby Hall, Goodwood Golf

Silver Flag Awards - Members' Club

2016                Close House, Broadstone, The Manor

2015                Close House, Broadstone, Brocket Hall

2014                The Emirates, Broadstone, Brocket Hall

Golf Sales Office Team of the Year

2015                Stoke Park

2014                Dunston Hall

2013                Carden Park (De Vere)

Golf Operation Team of the Year

2015                Monte Rei

2014                Breadsall Priory (Marriott)

2013                Breadsall Priory (Marriott)

2012                The Belfry

2011                The Belfry

2010                Breadsall Priory (Marriott)

Golf Retail Manager of the Year

2015                Simon Howell (Forest of Arden) & Paul Smith (Dibden)

2014                Ayden Roberts-Jones (The Duke's St Andrews)

2013                Daniel Young (Woldingam - Altonwood)

Food & Beverage Manager of the Year

2015                Margaux Park (The Dukes, St Andrews) & Ellie Gray (Dibden)

2014                Valentin Popescu (St Pierre - Marriott)

2013                Roger Tomey (Dibden - Mytime Active)

Greenkeeper of the Year

2015                Craig Haldane (Emirates GC) & Ian Brawn (Worsley Park)

2014                Davy Cuthbertson & Pete Newton (Rockliffe Hall)

2013                Scott McMurray (Wentworth Edinburgh Course)

Golf Manager of the Year

2015                David Shepherd (Monte Rei) & Adam Moule (Worsley Park)

2014                Alan MacKenzie (Dubai Creek)

2013                John Glendinning (Close House)

Leading Individual Golf Sales Performance

2015                Billie McKenna (Tudor Park)

2014                Leighton Williams (Oulton Hall)

2013                Mark Allcorn (Wentworth Club)

2012                Emma Ansell (Stoke Park)

2011                Rachael Davies + Leighton Williams (De Vere Carden Park)

2010                Nicola Smith (De Vere Wychwood Park)

Most Improved Golf Sales Team

2015                Hill Valley (MacDonald Hotels)

2014                Belton Woods (De Vere)

2013                Wentworth Club

2012                Woldingham (Altonwood)

2011                Breadsall Priory (Marriott)

2010                Wokefield Park (De Vere)

Most Improved Golf Operation Team

2015                Son Muntaner (Arabella Golf)

2014                Mottram Hall (De Vere)

2013                Hellidon Lakes (QHotels)

2012                Woldingham (Altonwood)

2011                Linden Hall (Macdonald)

2010                Portal (Macdonald)

Golf Membership Sales Team of the Year

2015                Breadsall Priory (Marriott)

2014                The Manor House

2013                Carden Park (De Vere)

2012                Slaley Hall (De Vere)

2011                Carden Park (De Vere)

2010                Cameron House (De Vere)

Leisure Membership Sales Team of the Year

2015                The Vale Resort

2014                The Vale Resort

2013                Dunston Hall (De Vere)

2012                The Vale Resort

Previous Award Winners

Leading 'Service' Provider:

2011 Dunston Hall (De Vere)

2010 Wychwood Park (De Vere)

The Best Conditioned and Presented Golf Course

2012 Celtic Manor 2010

2011 The Belfry

2010 Forest of Arden (Marriott)

Leading Individual Golf Operations Performance

2012 The Belfry

2011 The Belfry

2010 Dunston Hall (De Vere)

Best Golf Retail Experience

2012 Worsley Park (Marriott)

2011 Formby Hall

2010 Forest Pines (QHotels) + Forest of Arden (Marriott)

Most Improved Golf Retail Experience

2012 Newark

2011 Hellidon Lakes (QHotels)

Best Food & Beverage Experience

2012 Stoke Park

2011 Spey Valley (Macdonald)

2010 The Belfry

Most Improved Food & Beverage Experience

2012 St Pierre (Marriott)

2011 The Oxfordshire (Leaderboard) 

Best Greens:

2012 Wentworth - The Edinburgh Course

2011 The Dukes, St Andrews

Mystery Testers Independent Awards

Favourite Course to Play

2011 Forest Pines (QHotels)

2010 The Wales National (The Vale)

Most Memorable Golf Hole

2011 17th at The Oxfordshire

2010 18th at The Belfry

Best Presented and Tastiest Food

2012 Tudor Park (Marriott)

2011 Stoke Park

2010 Goodwood Golf

Most Picturesque Golf Course

2011 Brocket Hall

2010 Spey Valley (Macdonald)

Friendliest & Warmest Atmosphere in Golf

2012 Manor House (Exclusive Golf)

2011 Manor House (Exclusive Golf)

The 59club scheme is designed to work at every type of golf venue, be it resort, pay and play or private and simply ensures that the customers of those venues, be they visitors or the venues members consistently receive the high level of service they deserve.